Our Business Member Directory is made up of restaurants, shops, realtors, and organizations in and around Northport that support the only Museum devoted to preserving and documenting our town's history.

 

Click the accompanying links to learn more about each business.

Check back regularly, as our list is constantly expanding.

 

Experienced college admissions consultants helping families with all aspects of the college admissions process. Their personalized advice includes finding the best fit college, Common Application assistance, essay coaching and strategies for paying for college.

Website: www.gibneysolutions.com

 

Company Service Website
Debra Newton, Signature Premier Properties Real Estate www.signaturepremier.com/debra-newton
Einstein's Attic Toy Store www.shopeinsteinsattic.com
Janet Hoeft, Howard Hanna Coach Realtors Real Estate www.jhoeft.coachrealtors.com
Jones Drug Store Pharmacy Facebook.com/JonesDrugStore
Nite Owl Promotions Promotional Products www.niteowlpromos.com
Nolan Funeral Home Funeral Home www.nolanfh.com
Northport Shipwreck Diner Restaurant www.nptshipwreck.com
Schramm Marketing Group Marketing Firm www.schrammnyc.com
Skippers Restaurant www.skippersnpt.com
Tap and Tapas Restaurant www.tapandtapas.net
The John W. Engeman Theater Entertainment www.engemantheater.com
The Observer Publication  

 

Company Service Website
Artisan House Retail www.artisanhousenorthport.com
Carmela D' Angelis, Signature Premier Properties Real Estate www.signaturepremier.com/carmela-dangelis
Dr. Ronald F. Iannacone, MD Podiatrist www.webmd.com/ronald-iannacone
Eyewear By Patrice Optical Services www.eyewearbypatrice.com
Gunther's Tap Room Bar www.guntherstaproom.com
Northport-East Northport Kiwanis Club Charitable Foundation Facebook.com/NptKiwanis
Northport-East Northport Library Library www.nenpl.org
Northport Journal Publication www.northportjournal.com
Posey School of Dance Dance Studio www.poseyschoolofdance.com
Posh Spa Boutique Retail/Boutique www.poshnorthport.com
Sara Mairead Landscape Design Landscape Design www.saramaireadlandscapedesign.com
Sweet Arts of Northport Candy Shop www.northportsweetarts.com
The Center for Mindful Living Wellness Center www.mindfulnessclasses.org
The Enza Brandi Law Firm, PLLC Lawyer www.enzabrandilaw.com
The National Society Colonial Dames Organization www.colonialdames17c.org
Victoria Bento, Traveluxe Travel Agency Facebook.com/VictoriaBento
Virginia Regan, Daniel Gale Sotheby's International Realty Real Estate www.danielgale.com/virginia-regan

 

Want To Add Your Business To Our Directory?

Click The Button Below To View Our Affordable Business Membership Options

 


We Proudly Serve the Communities of:

Northport | East Northport | Fort Salonga | Asharoken | Eaton's Neck | Crab Meadow